Welcome to the

Portland Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisPortland
and Tennis League Network players

Love it. Great players, good matches.
Stumptown pic

E. Gallagher

Member Since
03/28/15

It's a great league and so far it's my best league in Portland.
Ajay

A. Tippisetti

Member Since
05/26/16

TennisPortland has provided a great way for me to play with a variety of players from all over the city. It's managed well and is definitely worth the cost compared to anything a club may offer.
Ck march 2103

C. Jaspera

Member Since
06/18/09

This league is perfect for anyone who wants to play more tennis -- particularly those with a flexible schedule and who are not part of a club. They do a great job matching up players with opponents.
Dsc05437

C. Nicksic

Member Since
06/06/17

I liked the tournament overall. I would play this again and recommend to friends.
Photo deck

A. Osborn

Member Since
06/27/17

Our playing style and shot compliments each other, such a good match. We both enjoyed the games so we plan to play again in the future.
Img 1319

E. Mendo

Member Since
01/27/15

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Tennis Cleveland is a great place to find dedicated quality players. It has been lots of fun so far. Thank you for creating this opportunity for all the players to have a good time on the courts.
Tenniscle

M. Singh

Member Since
03/20/15

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
Img 2878

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

This league has changed my life. My only regret is not being able to play more than I do, but with two little kids and two jobs, averaging a little over one match per week is pretty respectable.
Tl headshot

T. Lewis

Member Since
05/08/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app